School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Zierlein, Rachel 2nd grade zierlein_rachel@svvsd.org
Zamudio, Sherry 1st grade zamudio_sherry@svvsd.org
Wolfinbarger, Elana 5th grade wolfinbarger_elana@svvsd.org
Willis, Cassidy 2nd grade willis_cassidya@svvsd.org
Viejobueno, Holly Special Education viejobueno@svvsd.org
Story, Gloria Building Support chaestory_eunyoung@svvsd.org
Stephens, Shelly 4th grade stephens_shelly@svvsd.org
Spong, Aaron Art, Specials spong_aaron@svvsd.org
Sparks, Lauren Kindergarten, Kindergarten AM sparks_lauren@svvsd.org
Smith, Annie Marie Building Support smith_anna@svvsd.org
Shaklee, Lyn Office shaklee_lynette@svvsd.org
Seewald, Larissa Community Schools seewald_larissa@svvsd.org
Seery, Tina Academic Support seery_christina@svvsd.org
Schiers, Amy Academic Support schiers_amy@svvsd.org
Pool, Jan 2nd grade pool_janice@svvsd.org
Parsons, Melissa 5th grade parsons_melissa@svvsd.org
Olsen, Jennifer 3rd grade olsen_jennifer@svvsd.org
Miltersen, Julie Academic Support miltersen_julia@svvsd.org
McLawrence, Heather Building Support mclawrence_heather@svvsd.org
McGrath, Lynette Building Support mcgrath_lynette@svvsd.org
Marcellus, Amy Special Education marcellus_amy@svvsd.org
Mallon, Erin Academic Support mallon_erin@svvsd.org
MacIntosh, Katherine 4th grade macintosh_katherine@svvsd.org
Lliteras, Jill Administration Lliteras_jill@svvsd.org
Lacefield, Mary Kindergarten lacefield_mary@svvsd.org
Keller, Cathy Music, Specials keller_catherine@svvsd.org
Kay, Jennifer Building Support kay_jennifer@svvsd.org
Kamas, Ashley Building Support kamas_ashley@svvsd.org
Jordison, Donna Building Support jordison_donna@svvsd.org
Johnson, Robin Building Support johnson_robin@svvsd.org
John, Brooke Academic Support john_christi@svvsd.org
Hoskins, Dee Ann Special Education hoskins_deeann@svvsd.org
Higerd, Lynne 3rd grade higerd_lynne@svvsd.org
Hamblin, Amy 3rd grade hamblin_amy@svvsd.org
Gromala, Becky Building Support gromala_becky@svvsd.org
Grant, Lisa Special Education grant_lisa@svvsd.org
Goodson, Stephanie 1st grade goodson_stephanie@svvsd.org
Fullam, Mike Special Education fullam_michael@svvsd.org
Fribbs, Debbie Office fribbs_deborah@svvsd.org
Farley, Danica Building Support farley_danica@svvsd.org
Esquivel, Felicia Academic Support esquivel_felicia@svvsd.org
Dreitz, Lori 1st grade dreitz_lori@svvsd.org
Doughty, Deanna 4th grade doughty_deanna@svvsd.org
Cruise, Kolby Physical Education, Specials cruise_kolby@svvsd.org
Cito, Ty Academic Support cito_ty@svvsd.org
Chavez, Sarah Office chavez_sarah@svvsd.org
Cannon, Jeffrey 5th grade cannon_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Bustamante, Mitch Building Support bustamante_mitchell@svvsd.org
Brown, Susanne Kindergarten brown_susanne@svvsd.org
Antill, Andrea 5th grade ingraham_andrea@svvsd.org
Anna, Laura Administration anna_laura@svvsd.org
Angel, Cornelia Building Support