School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Backer, Kathleen Community Schools
Baldwin, Laura Community Schools
Bustamante, Mitch Building Support bustamante_mitchell@svvsd.org
Cannon, Jeffrey 5th grade cannon_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Chavez, Sarah Office chavez_sarah@svvsd.org
Christensen, Violet Academic Support christensen_violet@svvsd.org
Cruise, Kolby Physical Education, Specials cruise_kolby@svvsd.org
Cruise, Emma Kindergarten cruise_emma@svvsd.org
Daniels, Cinnamon Academic Support daniels_cinnamon@svvsd.org
Doughty, Deanna 4th grade doughty_deanna@svvsd.org
Dreitz, Lori 1st grade dreitz_lori@svvsd.org
Escobedo, Cornelia Angel Building Support
Foster, Dana Special Education foster_dana@svvsd.org
Fribbs, Debbie Office fribbs_deborah@svvsd.org
Goodson, Stephanie 1st grade goodson_stephanie@svvsd.org
Grant, Lisa Special Education grant_lisa@svvsd.org
Hamblin, Amy 3rd grade hamblin_amy@svvsd.org
Ingraham, Andrea 5th grade ingraham_andrea@svvsd.org
Jordison, Donna Building Support jordison_donna@svvsd.org
Kampmann, Tiffany Academic Support kampmann_tiffany@svvsd.org
Kearney, Cassie Academic Support kearney_cassandra@svvsd.org
Keller, Cathy Music, Specials keller_catherine@svvsd.org
Koh, Ea Woh Academic Support koh_eewah@svvsd.org
Krell, Amanda Special Education krell_amanda@svvsd.org
Lacefield, Mary Kindergarten lacefield_mary@svvsd.org
Lettis, Melissa Administration lettis_melissa@svvsd.org
Lliteras, Jill Administration Lliteras_jill@svvsd.org
MacIntosh, Katherine 4th grade macintosh_katherine@svvsd.org
Mallon, Erin Special Education mallon_erin@svvsd.org
Mander, Tanya Special Education mander_tanya@svvsd.org
Marcellus, Amy Special Education marcellus_amy@svvsd.org
Massey, Lauren 2nd grade massey_lauren@svvsd.org
Meyer, Nicholas 4th grade meyer_nicholas@svvsd.org
Miltersen, Julie Academic Support miltersen_julia@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Joy Academic Support mitchell_joy@svvsd.org
Murray, Leanne Special Education murray_leanne@svvsd.org
Mussallem, Maddie Academic Support Mussallem_madison@svvsd.org
Olsen, Jennifer 3rd grade olsen_jennifer@svvsd.org
Padilla, Eddie Building Support
Parsons, Melissa 5th grade parsons_melissa@svvsd.org
Pelenis, Katy Kindergarten pelenis_katelyn@svvsd.org
Sandoval, Mindy 2nd grade sandoval_mindy@svvsd.org
Schiers, Amy Academic Support schiers_amy@svvsd.org
Scott, Christy Community Schools
Shaklee, Lyn Office shaklee_lynette@svvsd.org
Silbernagel, Corrie Community Schools silbernagel_corrie@svvsd.org
Snapp, Emilee Special Education snapp_emilee@svvsd.org
Spong, Aaron Art, Specials spong_aaron@svvsd.org
Story, Gloria Academic Support chaestory_eunyoung@svvsd.org
Van Treeck, Brittany Community Schools vantreeck_brittany@svvsd.org
Viejobueno, Holly Special Education viejobueno@svvsd.org
Werginz, Shelly Academic Support werginz_shelly@svvsd.org
Werner, Catherine Community Schools
White, Jeff Academic Support
Wichael, Thessa Community Schools
Wood, Katlyn Academic Support
Zamudio, Sherry 1st grade zamudio_sherry@svvsd.org