School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Angel, Cornelia Building Support
Anna, Laura Administration anna_laura@svvsd.org
Antill, Andrea 5th grade ingraham_andrea@svvsd.org
Bustamante, Mitch Building Support bustamante_mitchell@svvsd.org
Cannon, Jeffrey 5th grade cannon_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Chavez, Sarah Office chavez_sarah@svvsd.org
Cruise, Kolby Physical Education, Specials cruise_kolby@svvsd.org
Cruise, Emma Kindergarten cruise_emma@svvsd.org
Curkendall, Ben Building Support
Doughty, Deanna 4th grade doughty_deanna@svvsd.org
Dreitz, Lori 1st grade dreitz_lori@svvsd.org
Erxleben, Lauren Kindergarten, Kindergarten AM erxleben_lauren@svvsd.org
Escobedo, Miguel Special Education escobedo_miguel@svvsd.org
Esquivel, Felicia Academic Support esquivel_felicia@svvsd.org
Foster, Dana Special Education foster_dana@svvsd.org
Fribbs, Debbie Office fribbs_deborah@svvsd.org
Fullam, Mike Special Education fullam_michael@svvsd.org
Garcia, Nicole 2nd grade garcia_nicole@svvsd.org
Goodson, Stephanie 1st grade goodson_stephanie@svvsd.org
Grant, Lisa Special Education grant_lisa@svvsd.org
Griego, Sandy Building Support
Hall, Ryane Special Education hall_ryane@svvsd.org
Hamblin, Amy 3rd grade hamblin_amy@svvsd.org
Hegel, Sara Community Schools
Higerd, Lynne 3rd grade higerd_lynne@svvsd.org
John, Brooke Academic Support john_christi@svvsd.org
Johnson, Robin Building Support johnson_robin@svvsd.org
Jordison, Donna Building Support jordison_donna@svvsd.org
Kamas, Ashley Building Support kamas_ashley@svvsd.org
Kay, Jennifer Building Support kay_jennifer@svvsd.org
Keller, Cathy Music, Specials keller_catherine@svvsd.org
Lacefield, Mary Kindergarten lacefield_mary@svvsd.org
Lliteras, Jill Administration Lliteras_jill@svvsd.org
MacIntosh, Katherine 4th grade macintosh_katherine@svvsd.org
Mallon, Erin Special Education mallon_erin@svvsd.org
Marcellus, Amy Special Education marcellus_amy@svvsd.org
Miller, Sydney Building Support
Miltersen, Julie Academic Support miltersen_julia@svvsd.org
Olsen, Jennifer 3rd grade olsen_jennifer@svvsd.org
Padilla, Eddie Building Support
Parker, Allie Academic Support parker_alexandrea@svvsd.org
Parsons, Melissa 5th grade parsons_melissa@svvsd.org
Pool, Jan 2nd grade pool_janice@svvsd.org
Register, Lisa Building Support
Sayers, Kyle Building Support sayers_kyle@svvsd.org
Schiers, Amy Academic Support schiers_amy@svvsd.org
Seery, Tina Academic Support seery_christina@svvsd.org
Seewald, Larissa Community Schools seewald_larissa@svvsd.org
Shaklee, Lyn Office shaklee_lynette@svvsd.org
Smith, Annie Marie Community Schools smith_anna@svvsd.org
Spong, Aaron Art, Specials spong_aaron@svvsd.org
Stephens, Shelly 4th grade stephens_shelly@svvsd.org
Story, Gloria Building Support chaestory_eunyoung@svvsd.org
Viejobueno, Holly Special Education viejobueno@svvsd.org
Walker, Samantha Building Support
Willis, Cassidy 2nd grade willis_cassidya@svvsd.org
Wolfinbarger, Elana 5th grade wolfinbarger_elana@svvsd.org
Zamudio, Sherry 1st grade zamudio_sherry@svvsd.org